Acconci Michel (Charleroi)
Joaillerie Michel – www.michel-joaillerie.com

Bahri Tahar (Basècles) hautem.bahri@belgacom.net
BIJOUTERIE BAHRI/HAUTEM – www.Bahrihautem.be

Bellemans Eric (Bruxelles) info@joaillierbellemans.be
Eric Bellemans Joaillier & Créateur – www.joaillierbellemans.be

Biernaux Bernard (Namur) bijoux.biernaux@gmail.com
BIJOUTERIE BIERNAUX – www.bijoux-biernaux.be

Bleiberg Yves (Bruxelles)
yves.bleiberg@gmail.com

Brou Nicole (Mouscron) bijouterie.brou@skynet.be
Bijouterie et Joaillerie Brou – www.bijouterie-brou.be

Bouverne Alain  (Gent) info@bouverne.eu
Bouverne Juwelier/ Joaillier – www.bouverne.be

De Dobbeleer Ludo (Bruxelles)
Mont-de-Piété – www.montdepiete.be

Deleye Fabrice (Bruxelles) – fabrice.deleye@yahoo.fr
Gemmedeal

Desitter Jacques (Liège)
C. DESITTER S.A. – www.bijouteriedesitter.be

Dürnholz Michaël (Eupen) – info@md-goldschmied.com

Humbeeck Philippe (Bruxelles) humbeeckjewelry@gmail.com
Humbeeck Jewelry – www.philippehumbeeck.com

Lamon Bruno (Bruxelles) – brunolamon83@gmail.com

Lecomte Cindy (Bruxelles) – info@wolfers.be
Wofers – www.wolfers.be
Leysen Luc (Bruxelles)dihnvan.bruxelles@skynet.be
Dinh Van – www.bijoux.brussels

Limage Claudine (Bruxelles) claudine.limage@gmail.com
GEM & JEWELLERY EXPERTISE

Ophalvens Remy (Liedekerke)
remyophalvens@hotmail.com

Passau François (Mont-sur-Marchienne) – info@passau.be
Bijouterie PASSAU www.passau.be

Plat Sammy (Bruxelles) sammy@sammyplat.be
Sammy Plat – www.sammyplat.be

Ronsmans Bruno (Bruxelles) – bruno@ronsmansgemstones.be
S.P.R.L. RONSMANS – www.ronsmansgemstones.be

Tollet Marie-Alice (Louvain)info@tollet.be
TOLLET LEUVEN – www.tollet-leuven.be

Tricot Didier (Bruxelles)
didier_tricot@hotmail.com

Vandeneeckoudt Annie (Bruxelles)
Mont-de-Piété – www.montdepiete.be

Van Hooteghem Frédéric (Bruxelles)
B.Elégance, grossiste et expert – www.alliances-bagues.be

Verrycken Christophe (Wavre)
info@christopheverrycken.be

Wittman Arnaud (Bruxelles) info@degreef1848.com
Maison De Greef – www.degreef1848.com 

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Néerlandais)